Beiträge von Drezz

Willkommen auf der Seite www.wasserlasser.com
Um die Seite voll nutzen zu können musst Du Dich anmelden. Danach kannst Du das Forum nutzen, Dateien runter laden und bist ein Teil der Community.

Du findest Hilfe im Lexikon und kannst den "Ersten Schritten" folgen falls Du Fragen hast.

Viel Spass wünscht das Team von www.wasserlasser.com
Wie Du sicher gesehen hast ist die Seite mehrsprachig. D.h. wir übersetzen die Seite in verschiedene Sprachen, bauen neue Dinge ein und ändern auch einiges von Zeit zu Zeit.
Wir brauchen Deine Hilfe um sicher zu stellen, dass alle Übersetzungen richtig sind und auch fehlende Sprachvariablen noch nachgebessert werden.
Also nicht schüchtern sein. Gib uns Bescheid wenn Du ein Problem findest oder etwas verbessert werden muss. Nur durch Deine Hilfe wird die Seite besser und Fehler werden korrigiert.

Danke

Dein Wasserlasser Team

I have been tinkering and experimenting since 2012 Drezz way back to TBN. ;). That would be awesome if you can.

I remember you from there. I still popped in to visit every once in a while after I "retired." ;) Your work is one of the reasons why I decided to try tinkering with the rosters, after all of the interesting finds you made.

Currently, it doesn't seem that you can easily affect the 'select user team' screen without messing with the INDX and ID numbers. I was hoping that it would be easier to just shift a few numbers around, but there's something between the DB and the EXE that assigns teams in a specific order.

I've seen that. Editing the schedule and season file AFTER it is initially created is the easiest and safest method. I'm just trying to figure out a way to bypass that 30 team lock and maybe allow 32 teams for selection (even if they aren't able to be displayed on screen.)

It may not be possible without combing through disassembled files, which I don't care to do right now. It's just fun to tinker and experiment though. ;)